CONTACT US

The South Central Council of Governments' main office is located at 600 Hwy 195 in the city of Elephant Butte, NM.  A satellite office is located at the Mesilla Town Hall at 2231 Avenida de Mesilla in Mesilla, NM.  The office hours for both offices are Monday - Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm MDT, except for holidays. 


For additional information, please send an email using the form below or call (575) 744-4857.

  

South Central Council of Governments Staff

Jay Armijo, Executive Director

jarmijo@sccog-nm.com

Skylar Arnold, Fiscal Administrator

sarnold@sccog-nm.com

Tiffany Goolsby, Senior Planner

tigoolsby@sccog-nm.com

 

Diana Luchini, Fiscal Clerk

dluchini@sccog-nm.com

Angela Rael, Regional Transportation Planning Program Manager

arael@sccog-nm.com

 

Southwestern Area Workforce Development Board Administrative Staff

Glory Juarez, WIOA Administrator

gjuarez@sccog-nm.com

 

Angela Longovia, Communications Manager

angela1@sccog-nm.com

Kristine Shook, Program Specialist

kshook@sccog-nm.com

Jaymi Simms, Program Manager

jsimms@sccog-nm.com